Skip to content
February 14, 2011 / GreenMan

Awww, My First Blog

Hello Friends,

This is my very first blog. Woohoo!

I will take this opportunity to tell you a bit about myself: I am green.

Ok, that’s over with. Now here’s what to expect from me via glorious blogs: in-depth product reviews, new product announcements, lighting and chromakey tutorials, and so much more! I’m working side by side with TubeTape.com, so I will keep you up to date on what is happening over on their end, as well. You will be the first receive news on sales, promotions,  contests, etc. (I know, right? I’m way awesome…)

Feel free to ask me questions, leave me feedback, and don’t be afraid to write suggestions on  what you’d like me to blog about.

Subscribe to this blog so you don’t miss out on any important information!

Your Favorite New Blogger,

GreenMan

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Bombchell in Atl / Feb 15 2011 7:44 AM

    yay!! this should be cool. you could consider adding a blogger friend connect app to the side, so most people can easily follow you with readers in addition to your email option.

Leave a Reply

